Cloud bottom bar Header Image
Cloud bottom bar

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Stockton LA term dates and calendar available here.

School will be closed to children on the following professional development days:
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
There are three more professional development days to be confirmed

School will be closed to everyone on the following Bank Holidays:
Monday 1 May 2023

Autumn Term Start and End Dates for Children 2022
Monday 5 September – Friday 23rd October
Monday 31st November – Tuesday 20th December 

Spring Term Start and End Dates for Children 2023
Wednesday 4th January – Friday 17th February
Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March  

Summer Term Start and End Dates for Children 2023
Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June – Thursday 20th July
 

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page and contact forms available on various pages throughout the website.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.